Meet Our Team

Home Mortgage Lending Team

Katie Henry

SVP, Professional Services

Direct: 402.905.4121
Fax: 402.905.4111

khenry@accessbank.com

Get to know
Dave Swearingen

Mortgage Loan Originator

Direct: 402.905.4117
Fax: 402.905.4111

dswearingen@accessbank.com

Get to know
Shelley Thompson

Mortgage Loan Originator

Direct: 402.905.4123
Fax: 402.905.4111

sthompson@accessbank.com

Get to know
Patrick Bartling

Mortgage Loan Originator

Direct: 402.905.4122
Fax: 402.905.4111

pbartling@accessbank.com

Get to know
Jeff Engdahl

Mortgage Loan Originator

Direct: 402.537.2638
Fax: 402.592.8256

jengdahl@accessbank.com

Get to know
Dave Saccoman

Mortgage Loan Originator

Direct: 402.935.5006
Fax: 402.592.8526

dsaccoman@accessbank.com

Get to know
Mike Laughlin

Mortgage Loan Originator

Direct: 402.935.5002
Fax: 402.592.8256

ml@accessbank.com

Get to know